• Gymnasium
  • indoor Hall
  • Astro-Turf pitch
  • GAA Pitch
  • Athletics Track
  • ASD Unit
  • Multi-sensory room
  • school kitchen
  • school yard
  • Interactive touchscreens
  • Ipads

Clondrohid N.S. Child Safeguarding Statement

Clondrohid N.S. Enrolment Policy


About our

Our Mission

We endeavour to enhance the confidence and self esteem of each individual pupil in our school, while we strive to ensure that they also reach their full potential

Our Staff

Principal: Mr. J Lucey
Deputy-principal: Ms. A. Lynch

Junior Infants: Mrs. T. Concannon/Mrs. S. Bourke
Senior Infants: Mrs. M. Foley/Mrs. M. Buckley
First Class: Mrs. E. Dunne
Second Class: Mrs. J. Sheahan
Third Class: Ms. A. Lynch
Fourth Class: Mrs. M. Hurley
Fifth Class: Mrs. C. Dennehy
Sixth Class: Mrs. S. O' Donoghue/Ms. C. McCarthy

ASD Units:
Sonas: Mrs. J. Keeffe
Suaimhneas: Mr. T. O' Sullivan
Spraoi: Mrs. E. Crowley

Resourse and Learning Support Team:
M. Bean de BĂșrca
Mrs. A. M. O' Shea
Mrs. N. O' Sullivan
Mrs. C. Buckley

Special Needs Assistants:
Mrs. C. Lehane
Mrs E. O' Shea
Mrs. S. O' Brien
Mrs. E. Kelleher
Mrs. C. Kelly/ Mrs. D. Buttimer
Mrs. C. Scannell
Mrs. U. McSweeney
Mr. A. O' Connor
Mrs. E. Lynch
Mr. D. O' Leary

Mrs. N. O' Donoghue